START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Mandiie W-Dederichs

"To raise my daughter while still learning myself.."

Canada
female, age 34
married, 1 child
Speaks: English
Joined Jul 23, 2006
What I Want to Do:
Activities: LIFE


 
Very cool
Okay so Im here now. My best bud Blue has been bugging me to forever get one of these accounts so here I am! Finaly. I think Care2 is just as great as the rest of them its just that I have soo many of these kinds of accounts alreday!
MSN,Myspace,Yahoo...ect...
Its allmost everwhelming. So thats it ppl. Just the whole diting part of opening an account has pooped me out so G'nite all..
On the morrow..
 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jul 23, 2006 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Cat Lovers, Habitat for Humanity, Pagans
Hometown Toronto 
Homepage  
Birthday March 31, 1980  
Languages English  
About Me A woman, a mother, a friend, a sister, a daughter, loyal, trust worthy, kind heated, loving, reliable, realistic yet hopefull.
  Introduce yourself to Mandiie
  Lifestyle
Pets 3 kats, (Spookie, Budha & Nacho)  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning Indifferent
Religions Wiccan/Pagan/Druid  
Eating Habits Junk Food Junkie  
Wild Fact About Me I could live in the moonlight forvever!
My Philosophy Everything happenes for a reason. When things are at there darkest it is a sign that dawn is near. All of life is like this: in a neverending cyles, like birth and death.
What Gives Me Hope The people I love that love me back.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Give people better oportunities in the first place.
What/who changed my life and why The DaVinci Code & Celestine prophecy. Read it and you will know why.
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models parents  
Quotation Philosophers are fools and all the poets are liars...
...'unknown'...
Interests History, society and its functions, people at large and old geography., Photography, Vampire culture, Anything supernatural  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods Mexican all the way! Mmmmmmmmm, Im not Vegan but I love some Vegan foods  
Favorite Places My kitchen!..Under a tree...Under the mo  
Can't Live Without My husband, my daughter, family, my friends and my memories  
  Introduce yourself to Mandiie
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Mandiie
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Fantasy: Fairy2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate