Start A Petition

James Duncan

Toronto, Ontario, Canada
male, age 41
committed relationship
Speaks: french, english
Joined Jun 25, 2007
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jun 25, 2007 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Burlington, Ontario 
Birthday May 01, 1977  
Languages french, english  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to James
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions Agnostic  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Interests Biking, Hiking, Camping, Reading, Cooking, Travel, Photography  
Books House of Leaves, Seeing, Blindness, Saturday, Never Let Me Go, The Road, The Time Traveler's Wife  
Music Rock, Blues, Jazz  
Movies Syriana, Secretary, The Matrix, Ocean's Eleven, The Shawshank Redemption  
TV Shows The Amazing Race, House, Dexter, Entourage, Lost, Heroes  
Favorite Foods mediterranean, mexican, italian  
Favorite Places Muskoka, San Francisco  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to James
My Thank You Notes
Friends of James
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.