START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Ram Ka

Bangalore, Karnataka, India
male, age 40
married, 2 children
Speaks: Hindi, english, hindi, Marathi
Joined Jan 9, 2008
What I Want to Do:
Causes:
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 9, 2008 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Job Search, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups (AGR) A Green Road, Greenpeace, Vegetarian
Hometown Pune 
Homepage http://en.netlog.com/ramka73  
Birthday Sept 08, 1973  
Languages Hindi, english, hindi, Marathi  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Ram
  Lifestyle
Pets  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning Moderate
Religions hindu  
Eating Habits Almost Vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Ban plastic
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me wastage  
Passions technology  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models Vivekanad, Baba Amte, Mahatma Gandhi  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music Marathi Bhaav Geete, Marathi Natya Geete, Hindi movie songs, English pop old  
Movies Predator, Terminator, Die hard, James Bond movies  
TV Shows Pogo, Mega Machines  
Favorite Foods Misal, Vada Pav  
Favorite Places Lonawala, Pune  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Ram
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Ram
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate