START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Tina D.

New Holland, OH, USA
female, age 50
married, 2 children
Speaks: English
Joined Apr 24, 2007
Causes: Human Rights
Activities: walking my dogs

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Apr 24, 2007 Activist Aspirations Disinterested 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Washington Court House 
Birthday May 16, 1966  
Languages English  
About Me quiet, and easy going, loves animals
  Introduce yourself to Tina
Pets Two dogs and a cat  
Activist Aspirations Disinterested
Political Leaning
Eating Habits pizza and more pizza  
Wild Fact About Me loves to party
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope my family
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me those who lie  
What Scares Me storms  
Role Models  
Quotation what goes around, comes around
Interests internet games  
Music 80's Rock  
Movies comedy  
TV Shows Gene Simmons Family Jewels  
Favorite Foods PIZZA!!!  
Favorite Places home with my family  
Can't Live Without Family and pets I cannot live without!!  
  Introduce yourself to Tina
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Tina
none yet

My Video    
Loading video...
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "UserTheme: Shadowbear1"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.