START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

maureen s.

A Place, Canada, Canada
female, age 46
married, 1 child
Speaks: english
Joined Nov 29, 2006
Activities: cooking


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Nov 29, 2006 Activist Aspirations Disinterested 
Here for Meeting Friends, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Breaking The Silence, Thyroid Support Group
Hometown canada 
Homepage  
Birthday Dec 11, 1968  
Languages english  
About Me learn as much as I can with in my life time.
  Introduce yourself to maureen
  Lifestyle
Pets cats  
Activist Aspirations Disinterested
Political Leaning
Religions none  
Eating Habits Lots of water and lots of food, Almost anything... :), Keep it Healthy, Coffee - Now!, All kind of food  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy one day at a time
What Gives Me Hope my family and my work.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by make health care free.
What/who changed my life and why friend
What Bugs Me child abuse, judgemental people, Drunk Drivers, gossips, hate, bullying  
Passions my family, making a difference, learning, family, animals  
Inspirations my son, My mother, My best friend, Love songs, animals, Birds chirping  
What Scares Me Violent people, Shootings in Our Schools, Is how cruel the people of the world are, Criminals that are young and violent, abusers  
  Favorites
Role Models myself  
Quotation why?
Interests Medicine / Health Care  
Books Almost anything worth reading  
Music all kinds  
Movies etc, action  
TV Shows Cold Case, Discovery Channel  
Favorite Foods fruit, french fries, french, fish, etc, coffee, chocolate, chicken, cheese cake, cheese, broccoli  
Favorite Places the ocean, the mountains, nature, mountains, home, canada, california  
Can't Live Without my son, my pets, my husband, my dog, coffee, family, friends, computer, animals  
  Introduce yourself to maureen
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of maureen

Cathe R.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Feb 12, 2007 1:03 PM

    Cathe R. (348)

    Kudos
    1 Testimonials view all
    Profile theme: "Food: Tea"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate