Start A Petition

Wanja Velthuis


Almere, Flevoland, Netherlands
female, age 35
committed relationship, 1 child
Speaks: Nederlands moedertaal, English
Joined Jan 26, 2001
What I Want to Do:

Wild World!

Hi and welcome to my page!
Im wanja,a 26 yr old female from Amsterdam,at the moment im living in Taunon with my partner and my little boy,who is 4.....
We are moving back to Holland after living in England for over 5 years.My partner is from plymouth orginally and thats where my little boy was born.To Be Continued.

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 26, 2001 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Cat Lovers, Defenders of Wildlife Action Fund - Electing Pro-Wildlife Leaders, Dog Lovers, Protect Arctic Refuge, Race for the Big Cats, Race for the Rainforest
Hometown Almere 
Birthday Nov 28, 1982  
Languages Nederlands moedertaal, English  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Wanja
Pets 50 pigeons, 4 fish, 1 dog  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Eating Habits Meat and Potatoes  
Wild Fact About Me I'm an wild animal!!!
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope my son Alec
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions Photography wildlife/nature  
What Scares Me  
Role Models charlotte uhlenbroek, chris packam, david attenborough  
Interests traveling, wildlife, nature, zoology, music, movies...etc  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without natuur en dieren, mijn heerlijke man, photography, my son, MUSIC!  
  Introduce yourself to Wanja
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Wanja
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Nature: Desert"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.