START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Juli Perry

Coos Bay, OR, USA
female, age 50
Speaks: English
Joined Dec 16, 2005
What I Want to Do:
Activities: guitar, camping, fishing, poems

My Page Billboard
I love writing poems to people who matter in my life,
i'm still learning to play guitar not so good at it but i try.
walking on the beach,
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Dec 16, 2005 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Defenders of Wildlife, Dog Lovers, Habitat for Humanity, Make A Difference - Smile..., NWF - National Wildlife Federation
Hometown Coosbay 
Birthday Nov 21, 1964  
Languages English  
About Me I'm fun,nice,true,like walks on the beach,
  Introduce yourself to Juli
Pets cats, parrot, ferrets  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions Christian - Other  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Interests poems, camping, fishing  
Music rock, country, jazz  
Movies steven king  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods pizza  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without music, pets, best friend (jack)  
  Introduce yourself to Juli
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Juli

Lisa D.

Patrice P.

Michael U.

Philip C.

Rain D.

View all: 6 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Wolf2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate
    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!