START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Jobit Alexia

Le Castellet, VAR, France
female, age 40
open marriage, 1 child
Speaks: english/spanish, English, Spanish, French
Joined Nov 21, 2007
What I Want to Do:
Activities: Listening to Music


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Nov 21, 2007 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Amnesty International, Cat Lovers, Defenders of Wildlife, Dog Lovers, Earth Day, Elephant Lovers, Greenpeace, PETA - People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals, Snowboarders, WWF - World Wildlife Fund
Hometown Le Castellet, FR 
Homepage  
Birthday July 27, 1974  
Languages english/spanish, English, Spanish, French  
About Me Dog & Planet lover
  Introduce yourself to Jobit
  Lifestyle
Pets 1 dog  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning Indifferent
Religions atheist  
Eating Habits Almost anything... :)  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy "Do not do with the others what you would not like that one makes you"
What Gives Me Hope Bob Marley songs
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by There is much thing which I would set up: stop with the polution, stop with human misery, stop with the useless massacres of animals (nonexaustive list) etc...
What/who changed my life and why Al Gore
What Bugs Me injustice  
Passions animals/environment  
Inspirations good people  
What Scares Me global warming  
  Favorites
Role Models grandmother  
Quotation
Interests wildlife  
Books sci-fi  
Music Asian Dub Foundation  
Movies A truth which disturbs  
TV Shows lost  
Favorite Foods French off course  
Favorite Places spain  
Can't Live Without my dog/music/my familly  
  Introduce yourself to Jobit
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Jobit
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: WTiger"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate