START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Shawn C.

"To make it thru life one day at a time"

Surprise, AZ, USA
female, age 47
separated, 3 children
Speaks: English
Joined May 13, 2007
What I Want to Do:
Causes: Animal Welfare


 
My Page Billboard



   

 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined May 13, 2007 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown fairborn,ohio 
Homepage  
Birthday Aug 25, 1966  
Languages English  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Shawn
  Lifestyle
Pets 5 cats  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions  
Eating Habits a variety of foods  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me people who hurt animals, people who lie and can't be themselves, abusive people, Any one that would hurt a child  
Passions my cats, animals  
Inspirations nature, my family, animals, friends  
What Scares Me not much  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation Home is where the cats are.
Interests photography, internet, wildlife, pets, music, movies  
Books vampire romance novels, Vampire/Gothic  
Music celtic, country, Classic Rock  
Movies Independence Day, MIB 1 & 2, Music an Lyrics, The Mummy & The Mummy Returns, The Green Mile, PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN  
TV Shows shear genius, csi, Cold Case, Law and Order, Desperate Housewives, angel, charmed, Buffy the Vampire Slayer  
Favorite Foods to many to list  
Favorite Places my home, arizona  
Can't Live Without my kids, My cats - all five of them  
  Introduce yourself to Shawn
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Shawn

Lisa H.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Cats2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate