Start A Petition

Davine D.

X, W-vlaanderen, Belgium
female, age 41
married, 2 children
Joined Jul 27, 2012
What I Want to Do:
Activities: Yoga

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jul 27, 2012 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Birthday June 06, 1976  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Davine
Pets 2 chickens in the backyard, 3 cats, 1 dog  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Eating Habits Love to try new foods from all over, lots of water, homemade, organic, Try and Eat Healthy  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me People who see but prefer to be blind, idiotic politicians, Excessive Consumerism, Destroying the planet !!!  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Interests orthomolecular medicine, My children and husband, ecology, environment, fitness and sports- yoga, history, Medicine / Health Care, My pets., recycling, reading, Spirituality/Philosophy, Body/Personal Care  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods french, spanish, Yeah ... and a bit of chocolate too, stews and soups in the winter, seafood, salad, italian, egg omelettes  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Davine
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Davine

Hina P.

Barry AWAY T.

Thomas W.

Frederic B.

Samuel T.

View all: 16 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 2 of 2: view all | add a comment »
    Jan 2, 2015 7:47 AM

    Ermes B. (126)

    Thanks for adding me Davine!!

    Nov 7, 2013 8:09 AM

    Larry m. (3497)

    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: WTiger"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.