START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Linda B.

"Starting over this late in life....sucks."

Yorba Linda, CA, USA
female, age 50
divorced, 2 children
Speaks: English only *sigh*
Joined Jun 9, 2008
What I Want to Do:
Causes:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jun 9, 2008 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Dog Lovers, NPR - National Public Radio
Hometown Placentia 
Homepage http://www.myspace.com/lindasbender  
Birthday July 30, 1964  
Languages English only *sigh*  
About Me Great sense of humor, warm and affectionate, nurturing and caring..those are the good ones. The not so good ones would include, insecure, immature and territorial.
  Introduce yourself to Linda
  Lifestyle
Pets Two Yorkies named Jugg and Ozzy  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Your basic bible-believing born-again  
Eating Habits Full on carnivore..sorry!  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy Love people right where they are in life and try not to judge too harshly...you never know when you might be walking in their shoes.
What Gives Me Hope That ultimately, I'm not in control.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why my last boyfriend, Joel. He was the exact polar opposite of me and drove me nuts, but he taught me a lot about love in the two years we were together.
What Bugs Me porn addicts, disrespect, cheaters, bullies and liars, Attention whores both male and female  
Passions integrity in all you do  
Inspirations Seeing a super old couple still in love  
What Scares Me dying alone, losing my house, heights  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Linda
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Linda

Thomas W.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Nature: Sky"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate