START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Michelle Grandinetti

"changing the world by starting with myself and my home"

Elk Grove, CA, USA
female, age 39
married, 9 children
Speaks: learning Italian, english, spanish
Joined Feb 11, 2010
What I Want to Do: Make a difference


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Feb 11, 2010 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Elk Grove, CA 
Homepage  
Birthday Dec 01, 1975  
Languages learning Italian, english, spanish  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Michelle
  Lifestyle
Pets 3 fish  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions  
Eating Habits Keep it local and organic  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me unfriendly people, liars, intolerance, hypocrisy, cruelty, bullying  
Passions MY CHILDREN!!!, music, LIFE!!!, love, other cultures, reading, Raising My Children, making a difference, family, books, art  
Inspirations the sun coming up, togetherness, understanding, my family, music, love, Kindness in the face of hate, good people  
What Scares Me Religious Extremism, ignorance, global warming, death  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without books  
  Introduce yourself to Michelle
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Michelle
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate