START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Elder D.

"Off the hook and off the grid"

Gbg, PA, USA
male, age 53
single
Speaks: engrish, english
Joined Mar 7, 2009
What I Want to Do: get off grid


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Mar 7, 2009 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Dating, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Pagans
Hometown Rural Pa 
Homepage http://circleoftheoroborous-dragon.blogspot
.com/
 
Birthday July 18, 1961  
Languages engrish, english  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Elder
  Lifestyle
Pets bear, snakes, wolves  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning
Religions nature-based, pagan  
Eating Habits omniverous  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy if you can make it cheaper than you can buy it. get makin.
What Gives Me Hope 2012
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Disband all government.
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Militant vegans  
Passions organic bee keeping, Organic gardening, off grid living  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me not much  
  Favorites
Role Models Liver Eating Johnson  
Quotation
Interests off-the-grid homestead  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows Whats a TV?  
Favorite Foods bear, Elk., Bison/Buffalo meat, venison  
Favorite Places remote spaces, mountains  
Can't Live Without campfires, food, tobacco, Jeep, Yurt  
  Introduce yourself to Elder
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Elder

Lana T.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Mar 9, 2009 2:01 AM

    Lana T. (373)

    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Other: Castle2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate