START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Flor G.

Bs As, Bs As, Argentina
female, age 38
single, 1 child
Speaks: spanish, portuguese, italian, english
Joined Nov 2, 2006
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Nov 2, 2006 Activist Aspirations Rabid 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Job Search, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups *~Animal Lovers~*, Animal Action Group-writing letters to help animals worldwide., Animal Activists, Greenpeace, ThePetitionSite Center, Whale Call Cafe
Hometown  
Homepage http://whales.greenpeace.org/espanol  
Birthday Dec 07, 1976  
Languages spanish, portuguese, italian, english  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Flor
  Lifestyle
Pets turtle, rabbits, dog  
Activist Aspirations Rabid
Political Leaning Very Liberal
Religions  
Eating Habits All kind of food  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me hypocrisy, The destruction of rural areas, ignorance, George Bush, Any one that would hurt an animal, Any one that would hurt a child  
Passions animals, reading, other cultures, water, traveling, peace, nature, my friends, music, love, LIFE!!!, environment, children, books, animals  
Inspirations The Great Spirit, the sound of the ocean, some of my teachers, rain, my children, peace, nature, my father, My best friend, music, love, animals  
What Scares Me Violent people, Ignorance and evil, George W. Bush, abusers, "Big Brother"  
  Favorites
Role Models Mahatma Gandhi, Mother Teresa, Albert Einstein  
Quotation
Interests wildlife, recycling, pets, music, movies, libraries, environment, entertainment, ecology, children, Art/Design  
Books Anything to do with animals and nature, Mysteries, poetry, psychology, The Lord of The Rings, true stories, The Hobbit, J.R.R. Tolkien, Harry Potter Series, comics, fantasy  
Music  
Movies Wizard of Oz, Pulp Fiction, Fight Club, Amelie  
TV Shows lost, Animal Planet, Six Feet Under, South Park, simpsons, lost, friends, Buffy the Vampire Slayer  
Favorite Foods strawberries, pizza, potatoes, pasta, ice cream, chocolate, broccoli  
Favorite Places nature, beach  
Can't Live Without sleep, sex, my kids, friends, family, love, animals  
  Introduce yourself to Flor
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Flor

Piano M.

Sheldon J.

Russell M.

Sanne D.

Yamila F.

View all: 6 friends
My Video    
Loading video...
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    2 Testimonials view all
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate
    site feedback

    ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!