START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Katarzyna Kokot

Poland
female, age 25
married
Speaks: french, german, english
Joined Mar 20, 2014
What I Want to Do:
Causes:
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Mar 20, 2014 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Kraków 
Homepage http://http://www.tanie-drukowanie.com/druk
arnia-poznan/ulotki.html
 
Birthday June 15, 1989  
Languages french, german, english  
About Me Hi Iâm Kasia. I live in Kraków and Iâm really happy with that becuase itâs beautiful place. Iâm 25 and a year ago I graduale Polish philology on University. Now I work as a journalist in newspaper. In my free time I like meet my friends or do yoga. I teach a yoga too. I make that what seems impossible to master, it can make even a person not advanced. I help pe ople practice body. In people I appreciate openness, optimism, readiness for change and have a passion. Iâm happy when itâs sunny.
  Introduce yourself to Katarzyna
  Lifestyle
Pets hamster, rabbit, cat, dog  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions Christian - Catholic  
Eating Habits A well balance Died  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Katarzyna
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Katarzyna
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate