START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Carla Passalacqua

"Live as an Ms. with MS"

Canyon Country, CA, USA
female, age 43
divorced, 2 children
Speaks: english
Joined Nov 8, 2007


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Nov 8, 2007 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Job Search, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Breast Cancer Awareness, Dog Lovers, Multiple Sclerosis, Multiple Sclerosis Information Exchange, Stop killing our Sharks!, Warriors for the Voiceless
Hometown Simi Valley, CA 
Homepage http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=7004
04296
 
Birthday Aug 21, 1971  
Languages english  
About Me Loving, sensitive, caring and funny ;o)
  Introduce yourself to Carla
  Lifestyle
Pets 1 dog  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions christian  
Eating Habits Still Love Chocolate Though!, lots of water, Keep it Healthy, Aspiring healthy eater, Try and Eat Healthy  
Wild Fact About Me I've been living with RRMS for almost 7yrs now
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope my family and my friends ;o)
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me abusive people, bullying, cruelty, Litter Bugs!!, Drunk Drivers, people who rape, People whom do harm unto others, Any one that would hurt a child, any one that would hurt a woman, Any one that would hurt an animal  
Passions spirituality, peace, water, trees, earth, children, animals, god, learning, writing, water, trees, traveling, reading, photography, peace, nature, my family, my friends, MY CHILDREN!!!, music, making a difference, love, LIFE!!!, laughter, family, environment, books  
Inspirations god, friends, children, blue skies, Birds chirping, animals, courage, good people, life itself, happiness, Love songs, love, my children, music, nature, ocean, peace, the wind, rain, the sound of the ocean, the beauty of nature, a gentle breeze, the sun coming up, my family, My  
What Scares Me being alone, Losing the ones I love, Disrespect for others, Violent people, Shootings in Our Schools, abusers  
  Favorites
Role Models Princess Diana, grandmother, grandfather, my friends, Mother and father, me  
Quotation
Interests children, Travel/Adventure, wildlife, recycling, reading, photography, pets, national parks, music, movies, internet, humor, gardening, environment, entertainment, crafts, computers  
Books Almost anything worth reading, Anything to do with animals and nature, Any books about ANGELS, cook books, Mysteries, Sefl Help Books!, Self improvement, TRUE CRIME  
Music u2, the beatles, soft rock, Rock and Roll, reggae, R and B, pop, Pink Floyd, Hip Hop, Easy listening, country, blues, beatles, all kinds  
Movies The Little Mermaid, titanic, The Green Mile, Star Wars, shrek, Pretty Woman, Moulin Rouge, Gladiator, ghost, Fried Green Tomatoes, dirty dancing, Dances with Wolves, Braveheart, comedy  
TV Shows Family Guy, csi, Discovery Channel, Animal Planet, Desperate Housewives, Cold Case, survivor, South Park, Law and Order SVU, Law and Order, Everybody Loves Raymond, The Simpsons  
Favorite Foods pizza, mexican, greek, pasta, fruit, cheese, apples, cheese cake, chicken, strawberries, shrimp, salmon, ice cream, seafood, spaghetti, chocolate, italian  
Favorite Places Washington State, home, beach, california, forests, hawaii, italy, LAS VEGAS, mountains, nature, ocean, parks, rivers, the mountains, the ocean, woods  
Can't Live Without god, air, animals, books, chocolate, computer, family, food, friends, good food, hope, internet, laughter, love, music, my animals, my dog, my kids, my pets, nature, peace, pets, sex, shelter, tv, sleep, sunshine, water  
  Introduce yourself to Carla
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Carla

Dusty W.

Arlie R.

Lukasz Z.

Sarah R.

Thomas G.

View all: 12 friends
Carla's Photos

Ostrich_20on_20Massai_20Savannah.jpg

Day at the park

Cat.jpg
16 photos, 1 album »
My Video    
Loading video...
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    May 1, 2008 1:42 AM

    Carla P. (12)

    Watch more videos at KentuckyFriedCruelty.com.
    Kudos
    , Total Send green star »
     
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Frog"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate