START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Renee Oliver

"Finishing my Social Work BS"

State Univ, AR, USA
female, age 54
married, 5 children
Speaks: English
Joined Feb 22, 2006
What I Want to Do:

My Page Billboard
Hi Everyone! Here's to staying informed...and working toward change where changes must be made!
Keep up the good work! 
P.S. Check out my Yahoo 360 page! 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Feb 22, 2006 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Greenpeace, Habitat for Humanity,, NPR - National Public Radio, YMCA
Hometown Hot Springs, Arkansas 
Homepage http://  
Birthday Nov 07, 1961  
Languages English  
About Me Passionate and passionately involved in everything!
  Introduce yourself to Renee
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions Christian - Other  
Eating Habits Coffee - Now!  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy Yesterday's gone, tomorrow is far today to it's greatest potential!
What Gives Me Hope children, sunrises...and sunsets
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Make women equal partners in the world! Get my master's funded!
What/who changed my life and why The wonderful accepting, loving relationship I have with my husband, Darrell...because he is the other half of my soul.
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models sister, Nola, my parents and grandparents  
Quotation You can spend all your time making money, and you can spend all your love making time. But if it all goes to pieces tomorrow...will you be mine?
Interests reading, music, writing stories and music, travel, internet spades, TV, movies, my grandchilden!  
Music classic rock, pop, some country  
Movies Forrest Gump, Armageddon, Passenger 57, The Patriot (Mel Gibson), Sleepless in Seattle, Sabrina  
TV Shows Good Morning America, CSI, CSI New York, CSI Miami, Law and Order, Law and Order SVU, Commander in Chief, Dancing with the Stars, NCIS, Oprah, DR. Phil, the Travel Channel and HGTV  
Favorite Foods Ice Cream, spinich salads with feta cheese, steak, shrimp (in almost any form), Mexican foods, lobster, crab, cheese of almost any kind, anything cooked on a grill!  
Favorite Places The Caribbean, Southern California, North Carolina, Florida, Grand Cayman Island, South Carolina, Georgia, Wyoming, Dallas, Texas, Salt Lake City, Utah, weekend mornings snuggled up with my swe  
Can't Live Without My husband, my children, Friends and family, my education, my spiritual beliefs  
  Introduce yourself to Renee
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Renee

Rain D.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Flora: Roses2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!