START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Stacy Karpowicz

"To obtain my Masters Degree in Human Services/Social Work"

Biron, WI, USA
female, age 44
married, 3 children
Joined Oct 27, 2009
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Oct 27, 2009 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups AMERICA'S CHILDREN FIRST!, Care2 Community Help Services.., Hope for the Holidays , A helping hand for needy families .,, PAY IT FORWARD HELP OTHERS IN NEED, STOP DOMESTIC VIOLENCE & CHILD ABUSE SUPPORT & ADVOCACY
Hometown Twin Cities, Minnesota 
Birthday Dec 23, 1970  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Stacy
Pets lambeau-my dog  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Evangelical Christian  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope My children, seeing random acts of kindness
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Rude people and bad drivers  
Passions ending abuse, children, books  
What Scares Me Heights, Child Molesters and Predators, Cruel people, Our government, Spiders  
Role Models  
Interests Movies, Helping others, Shopping, Reading  
Books Anything good!  
TV Shows American Idol, Law and Order SVU, anything paranormal, Cold Case, Lost  
Favorite Foods chocolate, pizza, mexican food, cheese  
Favorite Places Las Vegas, warm places, my bed  
Can't Live Without caffeine, sunshine, my kids, friends and family, Books to read  
  Introduce yourself to Stacy
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Stacy
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: BabySeal"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate