START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Elisabetta Cravino

Torino, Italy
female, age 57
Speaks: english, italian
Joined Dec 7, 2011
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Dec 7, 2011 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Cat Lovers, Dog Lovers, Earth Day, Greenpeace
Hometown Torino, Italy 
Birthday Feb 01, 1958  
Languages english, italian  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Elisabetta
Pets 2 Cats  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Eating Habits eatting what I like!  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me hypocrisy  
Inspirations the night, travelling, a starry sky, the Woods behind my home  
What Scares Me lose my self-sufficiency  
Role Models my mother and father and grandparents  
Books Agatha Christie, comics, science fictions  
Music Billy Idol, Brian Ferry and Roxy Music, David Bowie, Judas Priest, Joe Jackson, Iron Butterfly, Quatermass, blues, hard rock, heavy metal  
Movies Blues Brothers, Blade Runner, Metropolis, Arsenic and Old Lace, Labyrinth, animation movies  
TV Shows Doctor Who, Dark Angel, Sledge Hammer!, Night Court  
Favorite Foods milk, red fruits, potatoes, pizza, Parmigiano Reggiano  
Favorite Places My home, Torino (Italy) in september, Bardolino and Lago di Garda, Places never seen before but I'd:, a journey from Cornwall to Shetlands, through England, Wales and Scotland., Pacific Ocean. Tierra del Fuego, Everywhere I can see the aurora borealis  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Elisabetta
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Elisabetta
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!