START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Kimberly Weatherston

Fort Hood, TX, USA
female, age 26
single
Speaks: Sign Language (American), English and a little Spanish
Joined Sep 12, 2008
What I Want to Do: Live life as it comes
Causes:
Activities: Reading, writing, drawing


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Sep 12, 2008 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Rexburg, ID 
Homepage http://rana-chan.deviantart.com  
Birthday Jan 03, 1988  
Languages Sign Language (American), English and a little Spanish  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Kimberly
  Lifestyle
Pets 2 guinea pigs - family pets  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions Christian - Mormon/Latter Day Saints  
Eating Habits Too much of everything. ^^  
Wild Fact About Me I've been drawing for around seven years and I've never taken an art class.
My Philosophy Live the life that comes today, not the one that comes tomorrow.
What Gives Me Hope Books.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Make everyone read something worthwhile every day. *laughs*
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Ignorance  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books Too many to list. ^^  
Music Broadway music, System of a Down, Evanescence, Three Days Grace  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without A pencil  
  Introduce yourself to Kimberly
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Kimberly
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Wolf"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate