START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Allison Lee

"Being fair to the planet and her people"

Carlisle, Cumbria, United Kingdom
female, age 46
committed relationship
Speaks: English, German
Joined May 31, 2005
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined May 31, 2005 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Carlisle, UK 
Homepage  
Birthday May 18, 1967  
Languages English, German  
About Me 39, Short and dumpy, enthusiastic, short of time!
  Introduce yourself to Allison
  Lifestyle
Pets  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Christian - Protestant  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me I've been a Guide Guider for 22 years now.
My Philosophy God made this earth and it's people who am I to harm either
What Gives Me Hope God and nature and their powers to recreate
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by I would insist on ALL trade being organic AND fair trade
What/who changed my life and why Not sure I think most of my intake developes these opinions
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation This changes regularly but at the moment turn every negative into a positive
Interests Crafts, Environment, Fair/Alternative Trade, Herbs, Humor, Photography, Recycling, Seed Exchange, Stamps / Coins, Wine/Beer  
Books  
Music Very wide range from classical and opera, classical guitar, hymns and musicals  
Movies The Elephant man, most black and white and comedies - we s  
TV Shows Mash, Quantum Leap, Due South  
Favorite Foods The list is endless but cheese, fish, garlic, fresh pasta and butter washed down with  
Favorite Places Highlands and Islaaands of Scotland, the Lake District, Italy, Slovenia  
Can't Live Without My Cat, my partner, my faith, books and walks  
  Introduce yourself to Allison
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Allison
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Cats"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate