START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Juni Wulanizer

Germany
female, age 30
married
Speaks: English only, german, Bahasa Indonesia
Joined Feb 7, 2014
What I Want to Do:
Causes:
Activities:


 
My Page Billboard

Hi, I'm Juni. I live with my beloved husband in beautiful small city in Germany. I'm an animal lover and have a cat, named Boy. I have big interest on fashion and internet. I love to create Blog just to share my passions.

 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Feb 7, 2014 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Cat Lovers, Click to Give Free food, Defenders of Wildlife, Defenders of Wildlife Action Fund - Electing Pro-Wildlife Leaders, Dog Lovers, Earth Day, Elephant Lovers, Fighting Against Animal Cruelty!, Greenpeace, Habitat for Humanity, Hungersite.com, PETA - People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals, Rainforest Action, The Nature Conservancy (TNC) more »
Hometown  
Homepage http://bmodish.com  
Birthday May 19, 1984  
Languages English only, german, Bahasa Indonesia  
About Me I just ordinary Woman, who always try to do the best in life and enjoy every second my life.
  Introduce yourself to Juni
  Lifestyle
Pets cat  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions muslim  
Eating Habits All kind of food  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope My Family and if i think about my future.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation Love what you do and do what you love
Interests craft, fashion, internet  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without internet  
  Introduce yourself to Juni
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Juni
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    , Total Send green star »
     
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate