START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Alphons Wolf

"Divers"

Delft, Netherlands
male, age 55
single, 3 children
Speaks: French (a bit), German, English, Dutch
Joined Jan 1, 2014
What I Want to Do:
Causes:
Activities: Very diverse


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 1, 2014 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Delft, South HOLLAND, The Netherlands 
Homepage  
Birthday Feb 20, 1959  
Languages French (a bit), German, English, Dutch  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Alphons
  Lifestyle
Pets None  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions Supporter of The Almighty  
Eating Habits Biological/organic  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy Live and let live
What Gives Me Hope I wish I knew
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Redraw all support from things that are harmful for the planet and everything that lives on it. It could be a good first step.
What/who changed my life and why Life of Brian
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation Yesterday is history, tomorrow is a mystery. Today is a gift, that's why they call it THE PRESSENT.
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Alphons
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Alphons
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate