START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Pamela Tamez

"Is to keep my family ties strong."

Livingston, CA, USA
female, age 55
married, 2 children
Speaks: English only
Joined Mar 25, 2008


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Mar 25, 2008 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday June 05, 1959  
Languages English only  
About Me Conservative, do not put up with anyone's crap. Tell people nicely what they need to hear, not want they want to hear. Very strong willed, but melt when it comes to my grand babies. Very organized and clean. I have compassion for people who are discriminated against for any reason, especially for race. Hate anyone who abuses children.
  Introduce yourself to Pamela
  Lifestyle
Pets fish, 2 dogs  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Conservative
Religions evangelical christian  
Eating Habits Lots of Mexican and Italian food  
Wild Fact About Me I am an Italianamexicana, my husband says that's what makes me a spitfire.
My Philosophy Stuff happens, you just have to get over it and go on with life.
What Gives Me Hope My faith in Christ.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Make sure all people have access to food, water and health care.
What/who changed my life and why My Husband.
What Bugs Me people who smoke around kids, Vindictive People, people who steal and harm others, people who don't "listen", Evil people, Any one that would hurt a child, Complainers and whiners, arrogance  
Passions family history, Family  
Inspirations life itself  
What Scares Me Religious Extremism, War - Cruelty - Greed - Indifference, Is how cruel the people of the world are  
  Favorites
Role Models I am my own role model  
Quotation
Interests computers, history, Antiques/collectibles  
Books unusual or very old cookbooks  
Music country  
Movies Little Women (Susan Sarandon and Winona, comedies, Forrest Gump, A Tree Grows in Brooklyn., Raisin in the Sun, To Kill a Mocking Bird., The Rose Tatoo  
TV Shows Ugly Betty, Ghost Whisperer, Two and a Half Men, Scrubs  
Favorite Foods mexican food, italian  
Favorite Places LAS VEGAS, italy, the ocean, the mountains, california  
Can't Live Without coffee, chocolate  
  Introduce yourself to Pamela
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Pamela
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate