START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Hayleigh Seager

"To save wolves and work towards becoming a Wolf researcher/Wolf Rehabilitator"

Australia
female, age 20
single
Speaks: English only at the moment
Joined Aug 25, 2010


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Aug 25, 2010 Activist Aspirations Rabid 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Defenders of Wildlife, Defenders of Wildlife Action Fund - Electing Pro-Wildlife Leaders, NWF - National Wildlife Federation, PETA - People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals, WOLF TRACKS, WWF - World Wildlife Fund, Wolf Lovers
Hometown Canberra 
Homepage  
Birthday Nov 14, 1993  
Languages English only at the moment  
About Me Im an amiable, enthusiastic, fun-loving, caring, funny, spiritual, energetic teen. I love my family and friends because they are always there for me and love unconditionaly ( i would risk everything for them). Im an extreme animal lover (arent we all :P) but wolves are my favourite species and I'll do anything to protect them. Im the kind of person that will be there for anyone through thick and thin and im almost always happy ^^. I listen to music alot since its like a release and a getawwy for me. I greatly enjoy drawing animals and fantasy creatures, I am particluarly good at sketching anime.

Some people say I am very mature for my age, and others say I should act my age :P. I can be both mature and childish and when you see me like this depends on the mood and the situation. Im very spiritual and I'm really learning how to get in-touch with my inner self through meditation. I love meeting new people and makinf friends. Im extremely friendly so I'd love it if you added me as a friend or messaged me. ^^

My motto I live by is: Never forget to live Free! Fight for it in every way!
  Introduce yourself to Hayleigh
  Lifestyle
Pets Two fish  
Activist Aspirations Rabid
Political Leaning Indifferent
Religions Agnostic  
Eating Habits COKE! :D, Almost anything... :), Aspiring healthy eater  
Wild Fact About Me Ummm..my hair is naturaly white :)
My Philosophy Never give up fighting for Freedom! Its our future and my life ^^
What Gives Me Hope Knowing that one day I will be living with and working with wolves.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by End homlessness and put protection laws up for wolves and wildlife.
What/who changed my life and why Jesse, my best friend and Alpha! :) Love ya Jesse.
What Bugs Me unfriendly people, Those who hurt others weaker than them, The destruction of rural areas, Stupid mean people, people who steal and harm others, people who rape, people who don't "listen", injustice, ignorance, BEING IGNORED!, arrogance, Any one that would hurt an a  
Passions other cultures, spirituality, my friends, my family, music, making a difference, love, LIFE!!!, learning, laughter, family, animals  
Inspirations Jesse, Wolves, understanding, to fulfill my purpose on earth, People who refuse to give up, My mother, my family, music, love, listening to gentle rain, Kindness in the face of hate, good people, happiness, courage, friends, a gentle breeze, blue skies, beautiful stories  
What Scares Me spiders, rape, Losing the ones I love  
  Favorites
Role Models criss angel....more like my god really!, Jesse, Smiley, Ashley, Mum  
Quotation I'll always be there if you want me - Me :)
Interests WOLVES XD, wildlife, Travel/Adventure, Spirituality/Philosophy, photography, philosophy, pets, national parks, Mythology / Folklore, My pets., music, movies, meditation, history, entertainment  
Books Anime, Women Who Run With Wolves by Estes, true stories, spirituality, fantasy, any books about /the PARANORMAL  
Music Industrial/Metal, Techno/Electronice/Dance, rock, pop, R and B, anything sung from the heart, all kinds  
Movies Paranormal Activity, titanic, PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN, horror, Finding Nemo, Eight Below... cried my eyes out!!, Dances with Wolves  
TV Shows Supernatural, South Park, simpsons, NCIS, futurama, Final Fantasy: Legend of the Crystals, Family Guy, charmed, Animal Planet  
Favorite Foods Coke!, coffee, Avocados!!!, fish, rice, shrimp, steak, spaghetti, sushi, strawberries, seafood, mashed potatoes, japanese, chocolate  
Favorite Places woods, ocean, nature, home, forests, beach, australia, Any place with snow!  
Can't Live Without peace, water, tv, my pets, hope, money, music, internet, friends and family, freedom, love, laughter, animals  
  Introduce yourself to Hayleigh
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Hayleigh

Sue J.

John D.

View all: 2 friends
My Video    
Loading video...
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 2 of 2: view all | add a comment »
    Oct 22, 2010 8:27 AM

    John D. (233)

    Namaste! Happy weekend to you


    Aug 29, 2010 4:05 PM

    John D. (233)

    Hi hayleigh,Greeting from NEPAl.I hope we will share our social objectives.nice to meet you.john


    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Wolf"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate