START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

m W.

"Lover of God, People, Life"

Auburn, WA, USA
female, age 64
single
Business Owner
Speaks: English
Joined Sep 14, 2002
What I Want to Do: To live life to it's fullest!


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Sep 14, 2002 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Job Search, Professional Connections 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Dog Lovers, Healthy Cooking, Healthy Living Network, Help with Dog Rescue, Post your BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY HERE, Promote Your WebSite, Responsible Business Owners, Spirituality: through the eyes of the open mind., The Ladies Room, You're not alone
Hometown  
Homepage http://www.IncomeAtHome.MySite.com  
Birthday July 27, 1950  
Languages English  
About Me Sorry I don't have a picture up of me- I am 5ft 7 - Slender - Cute - Dk Blue Eyes - Redish Brown Hair - Please Check Out My Group! IncomeJobsAtHome! On Care2...
  Introduce yourself to m
  Lifestyle
Pets  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions Christian - Other  
Eating Habits Chocolate - Lots of it  
Wild Fact About Me Not Telling
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope My Faith in the Almighty Father of All Creation
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions To Help Others Earn a Living At Home  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests Income At Home, Sharing, Giving, Building Websites, Music, Movies, Reading, Enjoying Life  
Books  
Music Music is in my Soul - I Enjoy the Oldies  
Movies Lord of the Rings  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places Home  
Can't Live Without Love, my Children, Pie, Chocolate, Freedom!  
  Introduce yourself to m
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of m

Curtiss W.

Kathleen R.

Marianne C.

Michael O.

Dfjfj T.

View all: 23 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Sep 9, 2009 5:19 PM

    Marion Y. (322)

    09 :: 09 :: 09 ... Just Imagine...
    Not just for today, but for every day...


    Kudos
    1 Testimonials view all
    Profile theme: "Flora: YFlower"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate