START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Heidi Davis

Harrison City, PA, USA
female, age 46
married, 2 children
Speaks: English only
Joined Feb 7, 2007
What I Want to Do:

My Page Billboard
Hello!  I've been married 16 years and have 2 teenage daughters.  I also have a mini dachshund who recently has turned 1.  A current issue for me is pet safety due to us losing a beloved pet after being hit by a car.  The driver never even stopped to see what they had hit. 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Feb 7, 2007 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Dog Lovers, Habitat for Humanity,, Susan G. Komen Foundation
Hometown Harrison City, PA 
Birthday Nov 20, 1969  
Languages English only  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Heidi
Pets dachshund, dog  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Conservative
Religions Christian - Methodist  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models my grandmother  
Movies romantic comedy, Simply Irresistable, comedy, action  
TV Shows Survivor, Jericho, Smallville, Desperate Housewives, Gilmore Girls, Prison Break, CSI, Heroes, Grey's Anatomy  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places With my family!!, Cayman Islands, Jamaica, Caribbean Islands, Cancun Mexico, Wildwood NJ, beach  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Heidi
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Heidi
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Dogs7"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!