START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Ishbel Lane

Eugene, OR, USA
female, age 38
single, 2 children
Speaks: english
Joined Jan 10, 2008
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 10, 2008 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Backyard Wildlife Sanctuaries, Better Schools Network, Defenders of Wildlife, Earth Day, Environmental Defense Fund, Greenpeace, Healthy Cooking, Mother Jones, Nature Lovers, Rainforest Action, Recycle and Reuse
Hometown Eugene, OR 
Homepage http://www.emergewebdesign.net  
Birthday March 22, 1976  
Languages english  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Ishbel
  Lifestyle
Pets rabbit, fish, 2 Cats, 2 dogs  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Moderate
Religions spiritual  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me cruelty, Chain E-Mails, people who WON'T use their minds!, hypocrisy, George Bush, Complainers and whiners  
Passions nature, MY CHILDREN!!!  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models grandmother  
Quotation
Interests Travel/Adventure, psychology, Holistic Health, wildlife, Spirituality/Philosophy, internet, humor, herbs, Gardening/Farming, gardening, environment, Art/Design  
Books Barbara Kingsolver  
Music all kinds  
Movies comedy  
TV Shows Colbert Report, Weeds on Showtime, the Daily Show, That 70's Show  
Favorite Foods fresh, mexican, italian  
Favorite Places outside in the sun  
Can't Live Without food, sunshine, family  
  Introduce yourself to Ishbel
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Ishbel
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Fantasy: Mermaid2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate