Start A Petition

Grace sacnahon

"provide quality life to Gods creatures"

Bay, Philippines
female, age 39
committed relationship
Speaks: English as a 2nd Language
Joined Oct 31, 2006
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Oct 31, 2006 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Animal Wellness and Holistic Guidance for Animal Companions
Hometown Polangui, Albay 
Birthday Aug 27, 1978  
Languages English as a 2nd Language  
About Me Filipino-Chinese, quiet, reserved but could be outgoing
  Introduce yourself to Grace
Pets 7 cats, 1 dog, 1 rooster  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions Roman Catholic  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy let your deeds shine before men so that they may praise your God in heaven
What Gives Me Hope With God, nothing is impossible.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Grace
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Grace

Elizabeth W.

Patrick R.

Richard A.

View all: 3 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Flora: Tulips"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.