START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Morgan Holt

Gastonia, NC, USA
female, age 21
single
Speaks: Chinese [learning], German, English
Joined Nov 15, 2009


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Nov 15, 2009 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Job Search, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Vegan
Hometown  
Homepage http://www.twitter.com/kitleya  
Birthday March 25, 1993  
Languages Chinese [learning], German, English  
About Me I'm Morgan (AKA kitty). I'm just a crazy caring girl. ha. I'm seventeen. No, I'm no too young to care for the world.

I live in North Carolina. Currently I'm learning to become a Nurse for my family (their wish) and a computer specialist for myself. =^.^=
  Introduce yourself to Morgan
  Lifestyle
Pets 1 Dog, 2 Cats  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning
Religions  
Eating Habits chocolate, vegetarian, should eat better  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope People who reach out to me or the world for help. And my close true friends, and my family.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Stop everything, and breathe for a minute. Look at all the different things that are going on at that point. And think about what the people need/want, more than what will help the government's power.
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me People who can't be their self, People claiming friendship that are not!, liars, cruelty, Drunk Drivers, bullying, Chain E-Mails, abusive people  
Passions other cultures, cats, photography, writing, my friends, music, laughter, family, cats, books, art  
Inspirations my dad, music, kittens purring, friends, blue skies, beautiful stories, animals  
What Scares Me Violent people, War - Cruelty - Greed - Indifference, spiders, rape, Losing the ones I love, drug addicts, cruel people, being alone, abusers  
  Favorites
Role Models my father  
Quotation
Interests writing stories, reading, photography, music, My pets., movies, humor, entertainment, computers, Books - Author, Art/Design  
Books horror, Stephen King, Mysteries  
Music all kinds  
Movies Thriller, Drama/suspense, horror  
TV Shows E!, Chiller, Food TV, MTV, VH1  
Favorite Foods salad, ice cream, pasta, potatoes, veggies, broccoli, chocolate  
Favorite Places Cruises!, Stuttgart, New York City  
Can't Live Without love, music, internet, friends, family, books, chocolate, cats, animals  
  Introduce yourself to Morgan
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Morgan

Brittany E.

Yasmine H.

Panayiotis B.

L M.

Ucancallmefrend D.

View all: 6 friends
My Video    
Loading video...
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Abstract: Pink"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate