START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Jessica Mccallister

Dallas, TX, USA
female, age 28
single
Speaks: English only, english
Joined Mar 17, 2009
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Mar 17, 2009 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups (AGR) A Green Road, Healthy Cooking, Vegetarian
Hometown Dallas,TX 
Homepage  
Birthday May 07, 1986  
Languages English only, english  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Jessica
  Lifestyle
Pets  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions Christian - non denominational  
Eating Habits Chocolate - Lots of it, Aspiring healthy eater, Coffee - Now!, Drink Loads Of Water, Keep it Healthy, LOTS OF TEA  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Those who hurt others weaker than them, people who don't "listen", people who WON'T use their minds!, people who steal and harm others, cruelty, Any one that would hurt a child  
Passions my husband, MY CHILDREN!!!, music, Energy Healing And Love, broadening my horizons, books  
Inspirations the beauty of nature, nature, my husband, music, children, animals  
What Scares Me Religious Extremism, Shootings in Our Schools, War - Cruelty - Greed - Indifference, Losing the ones I love, Is how cruel the people of the world are, drug addicts, Criminals that are young and violent  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation that's what's up
Interests reading, libraries, history, Holistic Health, herbs, fitness, Books - Author, Body/Personal Care, aromatherapy  
Books history, Harry Potter, The Lord of The Rings, unusual or very old cookbooks, Harry Potter Series, Almost anything worth reading  
Music R and B, Avril Levine  
Movies Sound of Music, PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN, Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter  
TV Shows futurama, monk, Law and Order, Law and Order SVU, house, history channel, Discovery Channel  
Favorite Foods salmon, pizza, pasta, veggies, ice cream, chocolate, coffee, cheese cake, broccoli, apples  
Favorite Places parks, nature, my room, My bed  
Can't Live Without peace, nature, sex, my husband, my children, books, coffee, chocolate  
  Introduce yourself to Jessica
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Jessica

Jeremy E.

Rhonda G.

Sheldon J.

Abdallah S.

Emmanuel N.

View all: 7 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Oct 6, 2011 3:04 AM

    Jeremy E. (248)

    In case I haven't said it before...


    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate