START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Gregory Carey

United Kingdom
male, age 28
committed relationship
Speaks: English
Joined Mar 5, 2007
What I Want to Do:
Causes:
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Mar 5, 2007 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Job Search, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Bangor, UK 
Homepage  
Birthday May 26, 1986  
Languages English  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Gregory
  Lifestyle
Pets  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions Theist  
Eating Habits Just starting to even consider health, potatoes, garlic, vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me The only wild things i do are too wild to mention. But i'm usually good, I promise.
My Philosophy Keep trying to work it out in a panic state until the day it finally all happens.
What Gives Me Hope Vodka.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Quit
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests Zoology  
Books  
Music etc., Arcade Fire, Martha Wainwright, Rufus Wainwright  
Movies Amelie  
TV Shows try and avoid as much as poss  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without ciggies, Well, that was until today., music, friends, alone time, quietness, vodka, Lee  
  Introduce yourself to Gregory
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Gregory
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate