START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Nicholas Oscar

"Hello U Out There"

Ghana
male, age 37
single
Speaks: English and some local languages
Joined Jul 26, 2008
What I Want to Do:
Activities: swimming, reading, Walking


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jul 26, 2008 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Earth Day
Hometown Ghana ,V/R 
Homepage  
Birthday Feb 07, 1977  
Languages English and some local languages  
About Me This is nicoscar.I am gentle and caring,loving and honesty.Have a very good sense of humor.I love be by the river side because i used to swim but now.I am hard working and generous.I love music a-lot too.
  Introduce yourself to Nicholas
  Lifestyle
Pets Rabbit  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning Conservative
Religions Christian - Catholic  
Eating Habits Vegan  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope none yet
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Is to ensure peace and harmony between each other.
What/who changed my life and why none yet
What Bugs Me Those who hurt others weaker than them, People whom do harm unto others, Any one that would hurt an animal, injustice, Evil people, abusive people  
Passions love  
Inspirations the beauty of nature, nature, music  
What Scares Me spritual things  
  Favorites
Role Models Jesus Christ  
Quotation
Interests history, music, movies, environment  
Books Almost anything worth reading, true stories  
Music cools, R and B, new age, Hip Hop, christian  
Movies Thrillers, Adventure movies, Chinese movies, comedies, action  
TV Shows American Idol  
Favorite Foods Local dishe, FuFu  
Favorite Places nature, beach  
Can't Live Without laughter, water, friends, music, love  
  Introduce yourself to Nicholas
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Nicholas

Harold S.

Elitsa B.

Richard L.

Zoey A.

Khrymsun P.

View all: 5 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Jan 31, 2009 11:37 AM

    Khrymsun P. (77)

    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate