START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Pernilla Gardeberg

Kristianstad, Sweden
female, age 51
single, 1 child
Speaks: English as a 2nd Language
Joined Feb 13, 2007
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Feb 13, 2007 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday March 13, 1963  
Languages English as a 2nd Language  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Pernilla
  Lifestyle
Pets horses, dog, cats  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions spiritual  
Eating Habits Almost Vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me injustice, Any one that would hurt an animal, Any one that would hurt a child, any one that would hurt a woman  
Passions spirituality, trees, music, reading, Energy Healing And Love, books, animals  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests humor, Spirituality/Philosophy, psychology, reading, pets, Mythology / Folklore, music, movies, Mind/Body/Spirit, Holistic Health, Antiques/collectibles  
Books some favvo authors:, Joanna Trollope, W.Somerset Maugham, Francoise Sagan, Mary Stewart, Marguerite Duras, Colette, Wodehouse  
Music soul, world music, opera, R and B, jazz, Hip Hop, blues  
Movies Matrix (all), Lord of the Rings (Trilogy), The remains of the day, Iris, O Brother Where Art Thou?, The Thing Called Love  
TV Shows The Corner, The Wire  
Favorite Foods chocolate, veggies, ice cream, green tea  
Favorite Places water, woods  
Can't Live Without family 'n friends, my animals, chocolate ice cream!, green tea, books  
  Introduce yourself to Pernilla
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Pernilla
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate