START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Eva W.

female, age 42
single, 1 child
Speaks: English as a 2nd Language, dutch, polish
Joined Mar 10, 2007
Causes: Animal Welfare

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Mar 10, 2007 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown waddinxveen 
Birthday Dec 24, 1972  
Languages English as a 2nd Language, dutch, polish  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Eva
Pets Tara  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions Christian - Catholic  
Eating Habits try to eat healthy, Keep it Healthy, LOTS OF TEA, Steak and taters, cheese  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Any one that would hurt an animal  
Passions water, traveling, my friends, music, MY CHILDREN!!!, animals  
Inspirations love, music, Love songs, the sound of the ocean, the sun coming up, ocean, My best friend, blue skies, animals  
What Scares Me hate, religious fanatics, Losing the ones I love, being alone  
Role Models madonna  
Interests cars!, pets, humor, internet, computers, fitness, Travel/Adventure, Mind/Body/Spirit  
Books quest  
Music george michael, Wham, Maddona, Dance Music  
Movies films with Jean C.van Damme, horror, comedy, action  
TV Shows horror, The O.C., BEVERLY HILLS 90210, Bold and the Beautiful  
Favorite Foods steak, chinese  
Favorite Places holland, spanje, Scheveningen  
Can't Live Without sex, friend wil.v, my hyundai, freedom, air, coffee, music, my dog, internet  
  Introduce yourself to Eva
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Eva
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Colors: Yellow"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!