START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Leigh M.

Newark, DE, USA
female, age 48
divorced
Speaks: english
Joined Jun 5, 2007
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jun 5, 2007 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Healthy Living Network, NATURE PROVIDES
Hometown Newark, DE 
Homepage  
Birthday Oct 01, 1965  
Languages english  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Leigh
  Lifestyle
Pets 2 Cats  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions Wiccan/Pagan/Druid  
Eating Habits Vegetarian Wannabe (I Try!), Aspiring healthy eater  
Wild Fact About Me I volunteer at Tri-State Bird Rescue and Research
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Those who hurt others weaker than them, people who WON'T use their minds!, Litter Bugs!!, Drunk Drivers, cruelty, abusive people, Any one that would hurt a child, Any one that would hurt an animal  
Passions water, trees, reading, peace, nature, my friends, my family, my cats, music, learning, environment, earth, books, animals  
Inspirations understanding, the beauty of nature, rain, nature, music, Birds chirping, animals  
What Scares Me War - Cruelty - Greed - Indifference, Is how cruel the people of the world are, hate, current USA administration  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation We will be known by the tracks we leave behind. ~Dakota proverb~
Interests wildlife, recycling, reading, pets, national parks, Mythology / Folklore, music, environment  
Books Forgotten Realm Books, DragonLance Books, TRUE CRIME, Patricia Cornwell, fantasy, Anything by Stephen King or Dean Koontz  
Music Blackmore's Night, rock, metal, country, Classic Rock, celtic  
Movies The Green Mile, The Crow, Shawshank Redemption, PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN, Lord of the Rings, action  
TV Shows Bones, Law and Order (all of them), house, Discovery Channel, csi, Cold Case, Animal Planet  
Favorite Foods Mangoes, Kalamata olives, chinese, seafood, Mediterranean/Greek  
Favorite Places away from work, Sint Maarten, woods  
Can't Live Without nature, music, friends and family, animals  
  Introduce yourself to Leigh
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Leigh

JAY A.

Gary S.

View all: 2 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 2 of 2: view all | add a comment »
    Sep 24, 2007 6:35 PM

    JAY A. (2000)

    Jul 2, 2007 11:41 PM

    JAY A. (2000)

     

    FRIENDS... SOUNDTRACK: [link]
     
     THANKS FOR ADDING ME

    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Nature: Moonrise"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate