START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Paul Todd

"To be the best I can and the Good Fortune Project"

Beaverton, OR, USA
male, age 52
single, 1 child
Speaks: Englich
Joined Nov 19, 2010
What I Want to Do:
Causes:


 
My Page Billboard

I was born in Cincinnati, Ohio and since a very early age I have had a interest in metaphysics. I have read and studied extensively in the fields of spirituality, metaphysics, religion, mind control and other personal improvement areas. I have been a certified hypnotherapist for thirteen years. Graduated from the Cincinnati School of Hypnosis in 1996. Also have been practicing meditation daily since 1994. I am trained yoga teacher and meditation instructor. Learned yoga at Rishikesh Yogpeeth in India. Since early 2009 I have been traveling the world and living on the road.

 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Nov 19, 2010 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Job Search, Professional Connections, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Costa Rica Yoga Spa
Hometown Cincinnati 
Homepage http://www.hypnosis-review-quarterly.com/  
Birthday Oct 15, 1962  
Languages Englich  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Paul
  Lifestyle
Pets  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Spiritual but not religious  
Eating Habits Coffee - Now!  
Wild Fact About Me I am homeless and live on the road traveling the world.
My Philosophy Allow others to be themselves
What Gives Me Hope Happy people
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by promote tolerance
What/who changed my life and why Autobiography of a yogi
What Bugs Me hate  
Passions traveling, spirituality, reading, peace, other cultures, nature, my family, my friends, MY CHILDREN!!!, LIFE!!!, learning, laughter, god, family, Energy Healing And Love, earth, children, animals, cats, broadening my horizons, art, books  
Inspirations to fulfill my purpose on earth, Kindness in the face of hate, Kindness in any form, good people, friends  
What Scares Me Religious Extremism, Is how cruel the people of the world are, hate, "Big Brother"  
  Favorites
Role Models Mother Teresa  
Quotation The trick is to have an ordinary life full of extraordinary experiences.
Interests Spirituality/Philosophy, Mind/Body/Spirit, meditation, Holistic Health, children, Art/Design, archaeology, Antiques/collectibles  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods thai, real baked goods, pizza, pittas, pasta, mexican food, mexican, italian, indian, ice cream, fruit dishes, fruit  
Favorite Places Vietnam/Asia, ARGENTINA!!!!, thailand, Tibetan mountains, india, China/Hong Kong, ireland  
Can't Live Without Meditation and Yoga, sunshine, sex, friends and family, friends  
  Introduce yourself to Paul
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Paul

Amber A.

Jennifer C.

Bruce E.

Jill H.

June P.

View all: 9 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    May 7, 2011 8:41 PM

    JustaHuman H. (53)

    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate