START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Debbie C.

Vancouver, WA, USA
female, age 56
married, 2 children
Speaks: English only
Joined Oct 11, 2007
What I Want to Do:
Causes:
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Oct 11, 2007 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Ceolas, Chocoholics, KEEP ENGLAND ENGLISH!, Movie Reviews, The CrockPot, Where have you traveled?
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday Oct 14, 1957  
Languages English only  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Debbie
  Lifestyle
Pets 4 tetra's, 5 guppies, 3 mollies, 3 coi, 3 cats that live with their dad  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions Christian - non denominational  
Eating Habits Love Carbs, All kind of food, Coffee - Now!  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me people who don't "listen", Evil people, abusive people  
Passions family, laughter, god, traveling, LIFE!!!, children  
Inspirations god, animals, children, My Daughter and my MOM  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models Jesus Christ  
Quotation
Interests  
Books Leslie Rule, The 13th tale, Mysteries, romance novels  
Music country, Any thing Elvis Presley  
Movies Some where in time  
TV Shows House M.D., BBC channel  
Favorite Foods Chinese, Taco's  
Favorite Places England and scotland  
Can't Live Without God, family, sleep, sunshine, love, laughter  
  Introduce yourself to Debbie
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Debbie
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Flora: Tulips"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate