START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Khersy Velasco

Philippines
female, age 31
single
Speaks: English
Joined Oct 15, 2006


 
My Page Billboard
hi buddies, i do love pets...especially cats and dogs. I do have three cats at home and only one dog..i love them and i feed them everyday.

they are my life! I care about them and also to our environment.

 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Oct 15, 2006 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups I Love You ..Mom
Hometown Region 10 philippines 
Homepage  
Birthday Feb 09, 1983  
Languages English  
About Me quiet, observant
  Introduce yourself to Khersy
  Lifestyle
Pets adopted cats from the streets  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions catholic  
Eating Habits lots of water, ice creams  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy I can do all things through God who strengthens me..
What Gives Me Hope love from the people who surrounds me...
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me People whom do harm unto others, Any one that would hurt an animal  
Passions love, animals, books, broadening my horizons, laughter, writing, traveling, music  
Inspirations happiness, my family, good people, friends  
What Scares Me not being aligned with Great Spirit, abusers, cruel people, the Dark, Disrespect for others  
  Favorites
Role Models Martin Luther King Jr  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies night at the museum  
TV Shows smallville, charmed  
Favorite Foods ice cream, cheese cake, chocolate  
Favorite Places canada, San Francisco, paris, beach  
Can't Live Without laughter, music, animals, family  
  Introduce yourself to Khersy
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Khersy

Tania T.

Veronica G.

Abdu J.

View all: 3 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    1 Testimonials view all
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate