START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

John S.

Cranbrook, B.c., Canada
female, age 70
married, 2 children
Speaks: English only
Joined Oct 5, 2006


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Oct 5, 2006 Activist Aspirations Rabid 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups American Senior Cats, Defenders of Wildlife, The Cat's Meow
Hometown Cranbrook Canada 
Homepage  
Birthday April 21, 1944  
Languages English only  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to John
  Lifestyle
Pets cats, dogs  
Activist Aspirations Rabid
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Christian - Other  
Eating Habits Drink Loads Of Water, Keep it Healthy, Coffee - Now!  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy If it ain't broke, don't fix it
If it is broke, fix it quick
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Give animals more rights
What/who changed my life and why My Father
He taught me to love and respect every living being
What Bugs Me The destruction of rural areas, Drunk Drivers, Any one that would hurt an animal, Any one that would hurt a child, abusive people  
Passions animals, my friends, my family, MY CHILDREN!!!, water, trees, love, LIFE!!!, laughter  
Inspirations the wind, my family, animals, the beauty of nature, good people  
What Scares Me animal abusers, Violent people, Disrespect for others, Losing the ones I love, Is how cruel the people of the world are  
  Favorites
Role Models father  
Quotation
Interests gardening, internet, reading, pets, wildlife  
Books Anything to do with animals and nature, Anything by Stephen King or Dean Koontz  
Music country  
Movies drama, comedy, Dances with Wolves  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods coffee, chicken, bread, broccoli, apples, spaghetti, salad, strawberries  
Favorite Places nature, home, woods, mountains  
Can't Live Without animals, my pets, music, love, laughter, friends, family  
  Introduce yourself to John
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of John

Dave O.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    1 Testimonials view all
    Profile theme: "Animals: Dogs4"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate