START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Michael K.

"To do the best I can"

Dublin, Ireland
male, age 57
married, 2 children
Speaks: English and a little Spanish
Joined Oct 4, 2013
What I Want to Do:
Activities: Chess

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Oct 4, 2013 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Dublin 
Birthday Jan 01, 1958  
Languages English and a little Spanish  
About Me Citizen of Earth
  Introduce yourself to Michael
Pets 1 Cat  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Moderate
Religions Agnostic  
Eating Habits LOTS OF TEA  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Destroying the planet !!!  
Passions my family  
Inspirations Well lived lives  
What Scares Me Heights  
Role Models unknown hero's who deserve respect  
Interests environment, computers, gardening  
Books so many!!!  
Music misc  
Movies " The March of the Penquins "  
TV Shows Sci Fi  
Favorite Foods egg omelettes  
Favorite Places Yokohama  
Can't Live Without friends and family  
  Introduce yourself to Michael
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Michael

Neill A.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!