Start A Petition

Anna Kowalska

female, age 30
married, 3 children
Speaks: English/American, spanish, polish
Joined Jan 16, 2013

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 16, 2013 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Cracow 
Birthday Oct 19, 1987  
Languages English/American, spanish, polish  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Anna
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Conservative
Religions Christian - Catholic  
Eating Habits All kind of food  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope love
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Destroying the planet !!!  
Passions Life in Heaven, laughter  
Inspirations beautiful stories  
What Scares Me spiders  
Role Models The Real Jesus Christ  
Books Almost anything worth reading, The Land of Elyon series  
Music New Age (Enya), Beethovens's 7th  
Movies Forrest Gump, The Green Mile, The 6th Sence  
TV Shows Money War / War of Money / Money Warfare, Love at the Corner  
Favorite Foods pizza, chocolate, fruits and veggies from my garden  
Favorite Places Cracow, Rome  
Can't Live Without love, laughter  
  Introduce yourself to Anna
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Anna
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.