START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Valerie Underwood

Getzville, NY, USA
female, age 49
married, 1 child
Speaks: English
Joined Feb 13, 2002
What I Want to Do: Make a difference


 
My Page Billboard
 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Feb 13, 2002 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Clubster, Defenders of Wildlife Action Fund - Electing Pro-Wildlife Leaders, Oceana, Protect Arctic Refuge, Protect Yellowstone, Tobacco Free Kids, Union of Concerned Scientists
Hometown Moore, OK 
Homepage http://www.mysticmountainjewelry.com  
Birthday June 15, 1965  
Languages English  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Valerie
  Lifestyle
Pets Dogs  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Conservative
Religions Earth Religions  
Eating Habits Coffee - Now!  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy Never stop learning and always try to find a positive for every negative...
What Gives Me Hope My Family, Springtime - watching everything come back to life & new baby animals, Caring people
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why My parents - they have provided a stable, loving, supportive, open-minded environment for me all of my life. I made my own choices and in turn my own mistakes which gave me the opportunity for personal growth.
What Bugs Me abusive people, hypocrisy, Bad drivers!, The destruction of rural areas, liars, intolerance, injustice, Litter Bugs!!, ignorance, hate, cruelty, Complainers and whiners, Chain E-Mails, arrogance, Any one that would hurt an animal, Any one that would hurt a child  
Passions My son!, Wine!, The Earth/Nature, water, trees, my husband, my friends, Life - it's a blast, laughter, broadening my horizons, my family, my work  
Inspirations my son, understanding, the sun coming up, the beauty of nature, nature, My mother, my family, My best friend, music, Good people and good times, blue skies and sunshine, Birds chirping, animals, A Gentle Breeze  
What Scares Me any kind of medical procedure, being a parent! BIG responsibility!, Things that go BUMP in the night, ignorant people  
  Favorites
Role Models My Parents & family  
Quotation
Interests gardening, Wildlife, Aromatherapy, Crystals, Ecology, Feng Shui, Fitness, Forensics, Genealogy, Herbs, Hemp Products, eCommerce, Jewelry, Music, Movies, Pets, Recycling  
Books Dean Koontz, Anything by Stephen King  
Music OK Go - Do What You Want, Non Point - Something In the Air Tonight, Fiction Plane - Two Sisters, Keane - Is It Any Wonder, Crazy Town- Butterfly, Disturbed - Land of Confusion, Nine Inch Nails - Closer, Head Like A.., Incubus - Love Hurts, The Killers - Shadowpla  
Movies too many to mention  
TV Shows Saving Grace, Terminator-Sarah Connor Chronicles, Gene Simmons Family Jewels, The Girls Next Door, Will Grace, Medium, Grey's Anatomy, The Dresden Files, House  
Favorite Foods Chedder Broccoli Soup, Tim Horton's Ice Cappuccino, Starburst, Chewy Sweettarts, Popcorn - but my teeth don't!, Cheese, Strawberries, Canteloup, Watermelon, SHRIMP! Any way you cook 'em!, true southwest/mexican, speedies from Endicott, NY, a good NY/Italian style PIZ  
Favorite Places Anyplace that I can enjoy the scenery &  
Can't Live Without family, My cat, my dog, COFFEE & wine  
  Introduce yourself to Valerie
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Valerie

Ashley O.

Carol U.

View all: 2 friends
My Video    
Loading video...
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: MtnLion"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate