START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Rachel Carroll

Falkville, AL, USA
female, age 29
single
Speaks: english
Joined Jan 29, 2007
What I Want to Do: Make a difference somehow


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 29, 2007 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Falkville, Al. 
Homepage http://http;//www.myspace.com/moley_coley  
Birthday Nov 28, 1985  
Languages english  
About Me Rachel is my first name, but everyone calls me by my middle name which is Nicole. But you can call me Nicole or Rachel, I really don't care. I have to sisters and a brother, all younger than me. I attend Calhoun Community College, and if all goes right I should be graduating with an associates in agriculture this spring. After that I plan on transferring to Auburn where I'll major in Zoology.

I get bored easily, so I am constantly changing my appearance and hobbies because of this. Iím kind of shy and donít talk to people unless they talk to me first. I also find it harder to talk to people that I donít have anything in common with and usually donít bother to. I tend to talk a lot after I get to know someone. One of my friends once said she spent half of her time trying to get me to talk and the other half trying to get me to shut up.
  Introduce yourself to Rachel
  Lifestyle
Pets dog, turtles, rat  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Indifferent
Religions  
Eating Habits should eat better  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me people who pretend to be stupid, George Bush, Chain E-Mails, Any one that would hurt an animal  
Passions other cultures, nature, making a difference, learning, environment, broadening my horizons, animals  
Inspirations to fulfill my purpose on earth, the beauty of nature, good people, Birds chirping, animals  
What Scares Me war, religious fanatics, ignorance  
  Favorites
Role Models my sisters great grandmother, grandfather, Steve Irwin, Dian Fossey, Jane Goodall  
Quotation "A wise man will make more opportunities than he finds."
Interests anime/manga, other cultures, wildlife, reading, pets, herbs, gardening, environment  
Books Almost anything worth reading, Anything to do with animals and nature, unusual or very old cookbooks, The Lord of The Rings, Discworld series-Terry Pratchett, sci-fi, fantasy, Gorillas in the Mist, Last Chance to See, Cryptozoology A-Z, any books about /the PARANOR  
Music all kinds  
Movies nightmare before christmas, Star Wars, Shawshank Redemption, Mummy movies, VAMPIRE movies, The Crow, PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN, Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter  
TV Shows American Idol, Jeff Corwin experience, Crocodile Hunter (Any of Steves shows), Invader Zim, Avatar: the Last Airbender, Growing Up on Animal Planet, Animal Planet, Discovery Channel  
Favorite Foods vegetables, fruit, watermelon, honey dew, spaghetti, salads, pasta, kiwi  
Favorite Places the spring in my backyard, woods  
Can't Live Without my animals  
  Introduce yourself to Rachel
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Rachel

Fernando B.

Rameshchandra V.

A B.

View all: 3 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Turtle"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate