START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Jim S.

Rochester, Kent, United Kingdom
male, age 46
married, 1 child
Speaks: English
Joined Oct 29, 2007
What I Want to Do:
Activities: walking, motorcycling

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Oct 29, 2007 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Cat Lovers, Defenders of Wildlife, Dog Lovers, Greenpeace, WWF - World Wildlife Fund
Hometown Rochester 
Birthday Aug 22, 1969  
Languages English  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Jim
Pets cat  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions Agnostic  
Eating Habits a well balanced diet  
Wild Fact About Me A Fire-fighter on shifts who when I'm not at work is a full time Dad and loving it
My Philosophy Live for today and plan for tomorrow!
What Gives Me Hope Children and good people!
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Spend more money on education and facilities for kids
What/who changed my life and why My Son,
didn't know you could love another so much!
What Bugs Me BAD PEOPLE  
Passions my son, bikes, nature  
Inspirations My Dad  
What Scares Me Losing the ones I love  
Role Models  
Quotation 'The first of eathly blessings, independance'
Interests my work, Books - Author  
Books history  
Music folk, blues  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places Work- believe it or not!  
Can't Live Without my bike, laughter, my son  
  Introduce yourself to Jim
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Jim
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Other: Celtic3"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate
    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!