START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Dianne Standley

Asquith, SW, Australia
female, age 70
single
Speaks: English only
Joined Dec 10, 2013
What I Want to Do:
Activities: living naturally


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Dec 10, 2013 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Asquith NSW Australia' 
Homepage  
Birthday Feb 08, 1944  
Languages English only  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Dianne
  Lifestyle
Pets Cat called Missy  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions Self Realisation Fellowship, Christian - Other  
Eating Habits Raw Foods, lots of water, Keep it local and organic, Almost Vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why Autobiography of a Yogi
What Bugs Me idiotic politicians, Any one that would hurt an animal, Any one that would hurt a child  
Passions photography, God's Creations, broadening my horizons, books, water, writing, love, reading, nature, laughter, environment, traveling, Talking about Gardening, my friends, god, my family, peace, spirituality, MY CHILDREN!!!, music, making a difference, Energy Healing And Love  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models My late husband, Tony, children are the most powerful teachers, Mahatma Gandhi, Jesus Christ  
Quotation Doing what you've always done & expecting a different result is the definition of insanity.
Interests meditation, Spirituality/Philosophy, children, humor, Holistic Health, herbs, gardening, environment, recycling, reading, music, psychology, My pets., Medicine / Health Care, fitness and sports- yoga, Books - Author, ecology, computers  
Books Baghavad Gita, Anything to do with animals and nature, Almost anything worth reading  
Music Mostly classical &amp, SRF chants  
Movies " To Scu " I also loved " Happy Feet ", Forrest Gump, all romantic comedies and spiritual film, Dances with Wolves, " The March of the Penquins "  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods Vegetarian chinese food, whole foods - organic vegan, a good spinach lasagna. Desserts: I coul, italian, love veg soup purees - homecooked, fruits and veggies from my garden, chocolate, Avocados!!!  
Favorite Places U.K., Australia, Los Angeles, Fiji, Norfolk Is  
Can't Live Without music, love, laughter, God, clean water, clean air, my family, Jesus and The Holy Spirit, computer, country \nice people/ real water, friends and family, Earth and Air, books  
  Introduce yourself to Dianne
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Dianne
none yet

Dianne's Photos

Dianne
1 photo, 1 album »
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    , Total Send green star »
     
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Flora: Violets"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate