Notice! Care2 will go offline for site maintenance July 28 at 9pm PST. Thanks
START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Mel Riddell

"To learn, grow, improve and support"

Manchester, United Kingdom
female, age 42
married, 4 children
Joined Jun 23, 2013
What I Want to Do:
Causes:
Activities: Homemaker, Wife and mother


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jun 23, 2013 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown North west England 
Homepage  
Birthday Feb 12, 1972  
Languages  
About Me Wife and mother with a love for nature, animals and a hippy spirit.
  Introduce yourself to Mel
  Lifestyle
Pets Jessica and Bella, Mary, Bertha, Lola, Polly and Morag, Charlie Dog  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Moderate
Religions  
Eating Habits Listen to your body, A little of what you fancy does you good, Aspiring a well balanced died, Wanting to trying new foods, Aspiring healthy eater  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy Continue learning, never think you have arrived, embrace the challenges, enjoy the journey, be kind, show love, aim for balance, be true to self.
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Organised Religion  
Passions Baking, Walking, Herbalism, Yoga, Nature, Aim to be self sufficient, My family, Gardening, growing food and medicine, animals and nature  
Inspirations To always be there for my kids, To always be there for my husband, To become more healthy, To grow as a yogi, To travel, To become more self sufficient  
What Scares Me Materialistic greed, Cruelty to people and animals, Religious extremes, Judgemental religions, hatred and prejudice  
  Favorites
Role Models Dalai Llama  
Quotation
Interests Walking, My kids, Chickens and ducks, Animals, gardening/working outdoors, Baking, gardening/herbs/flowers/veggies, Gardening and growing my own food, Gardening/Herbs/Flowers/Organic, fitness and sports- yoga  
Books  
Music Irish, Blues, indie rock/alternative, Indie  
Movies  
TV Shows Nature programmes, Masterchef (BBC)  
Favorite Foods Homemade cakes, Curries, Baked camembert, Organic, Cheese and wine, Veg and salads, Sea food  
Favorite Places Outdoors in Nature  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Mel
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Mel
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate