START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Katherine Mayers

"I'm on a new path going to school seeking my degree for a better life !"

St Petersburg, FL, USA
female, age 57
single, 3 children
Joined Jun 11, 2013
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jun 11, 2013 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Pasadena,Ca 
Homepage  
Birthday March 18, 1957  
Languages  
About Me I'm a mother of 3,grandmother of one and a pet parent one Husky Shelby,and my cat Tweek. I'm a huge animal advocate, and a student of human nature,I enjoy camping,just being outside with my grandson.
  Introduce yourself to Katherine
  Lifestyle
Pets dog and cat  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions Spiritual but not religious  
Eating Habits Grateful to have for sharing, I Don't eat Lamb Or Veal, Homemade healthy whole foods, Drink Loads Of Water, Coffee - Now!  
Wild Fact About Me I've always defied authority !
My Philosophy Let Me Live the way I want to!
What Gives Me Hope my grandson
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by I want to change many things but the first thing I would do is make sure the BLM changes the way they handle EVERYTHING !!!!
What/who changed my life and why There is not just one thing in my life that changed it everything in my life makes an impact !!
What Bugs Me Anime cruelty, People on cellphones while driving !, Religious supremacist (of any religion), mean obnoxious people, Any one that would hurt an animal, any fool that hurts children  
Passions learning, my friends, my family, MY CHILDREN!!!, making a difference, books, broadening my horizons, animals  
Inspirations the sun going down - twilight, People who refuse to give up, My dogs loyalty, listening to gentle rain, Kindness in the face of hate, Kindness in any form, animals  
What Scares Me War - Cruelty - Greed - Indifference, Ignorance and evil, George Bush, "Big Brother"  
  Favorites
Role Models ... any true believer and/or seeker of a  
Quotation You can judge a society by the way it treats their animals"
Interests the arts and nature..., Mythology / Folklore, My pets., herbs, children, ecology, environment, Aspergers syndrome  
Books Gone with the, Women Who Run With Wolves by Estes, Mysteries, any books about /the PARANORMAL  
Music Jimi Hendrix, Doors, Everything w/the exeption of few genres  
Movies Fried Green Tomatoes, Forrest Gump, War &amp, amp, Peace, The Green Mile, PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN, darby o'gill and the little people, DanceswithWol  
TV Shows I like thrillers  
Favorite Foods whole foods - organic vegan, stews and I like alsorts of soups alot, real baked goods, meatloaf--mine, love veg soup purees - homecooked  
Favorite Places Cedar Key, rainforests - Amazon, nature, mountains, In front of a fireplace at night!, Country pathways, Country (woods &amp, amp, amp, Country atmosphere  
Can't Live Without friends, freedom, country \nice people/ real water, animals, horse back riding, Horse friendly land... Horse friends  
  Introduce yourself to Katherine
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Katherine
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    , Total Send green star »
     
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate