START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Laurie Kombert

"To hopefully help this world be a better place"

Church Hill, TN, USA
female, age 52
married
Joined


 
My Page Billboard
Hi, I'm Laurie and I currently reside outside Albany, NY.  Hopefully I can soon move to Butler, TN!  My husband and I are raising our 6 year old grandson, Dillon.  Dillon has mental health, developmental, and learning disabilities due to his parents neglect of him.  Dillon has been with us since June 2003.

We are also owned by 14 parrots of varying species.  Most are rehomes from people who no longer could care for them.  Needless to say our home sounds like a jungle at times but I wouldn't have it any other way!!

I am interested in things like recycling, saving the rainforest, animal welfare (but not involved with militant groups!),  children's welfare, mental health care for the poor, endangered species, and the environment as a whole.

I am also a pagan and am proud of that fact! 
Blessed Be!

 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Introduce yourself to Laurie
  Instant Messaging
IM Service/Name: AOL / luvsmyfids
  Home Contact Info
City Church Hill 
State/Province, Country TN, USA 
Personal Email luvsmyfids@aol.com 
Home Page  
  Work Contact Info
Organization  
City  
State/Province, Country 0, USA 
  Introduce yourself to Laurie
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Laurie

Dr. Randall B.

Marie R.

Patt L.

Sigrid L.

Oren Y.

View all: 6 friends
My Video    
Loading video...
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 3 of 3: view all | add a comment »
    Nov 7, 2014 3:45 PM

    O O O. (142)

      Hy 52Nd Birthday Laurie.  Please e-mail me here on cae2 & both let me know how your doing as well as if your still here on care2 so i know to keep connected please.  Why & what are your favorite free membership social sites please?


    Mar 21, 2008 7:18 AM

    Marie R. (45)



    Jul 24, 2007 9:37 AM

    Marie R. (45)



    Kudos
    , Total Send green star »
     
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Abstract: Nature"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate