START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Johnica Dingus

"TO BE A VOICE FOR THE VOICELESS"

Halethorpe, MD, USA
female, age 42
committed relationship, 2 children
Joined
What I Want to Do: End cruelty to animals
Activities: Reading, Poetry, Volunteer work


 
My Page Billboard
Hi everyone. my name is Johnica Dingus,I am a 34 yr old gay female and I'm basically  a laid back, no drama kind of person. I am in a loving relationship with my partner of seven years. I am a caring person who has been in bad situations of my own design and I fianlly realized that things will not change if everyone feels like they cannot make a difference by themselves. I'm here to tell you that you can. No matter where you have been or what you have done, you can always change and make an impact on others as well.I now practice several kinds of spirituality and they all work for me.I truly believe in karma and that you really do reap what you sow everyday. since I have gotten my act together the universe has blessed me immeasurably and I wish the best for everyone.
 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Introduce yourself to Johnica
  Home Contact Info
City Halethorpe 
State/Province, Country MD, USA 
Home Page  
  Work Contact Info
Organization  
City Halethorpe 
State/Province, Country MD, USA 
  Introduce yourself to Johnica
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Johnica
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Fantasy: Fire"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate
    site feedback

    ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!